To do this, complete the following steps:

  1. Log in to your account as a manager or employee.
  2. Click on Enable/Disable Ordering.

3. Next you can choose to close ordering for an entire day or specific holiday hours.

TO CLOSE ORDERING FOR THE ENTIRE DAY OR FOR THE REST OF THE DAY:

4. On the Closed Type drop down select Holiday Hours & Choose the Date you with to close.

5. Next, check the box for Closed All Day. Note: the hours that show won't matter with the box checked.

6. The Order Type can stay as ALL. Note: it will only apply to what you actually use for the account.

7. Click the Save This Information button on the bottom right.

Follow these steps for each day you will be closed and the system will automatically re-open on the next available business day for your restaurant.

TO CLOSE FOR SPECIFIC HOURS:

This can be useful to to close your store early or set specific hours for the whole day that are different than usual.

4.  On the Closed Type drop down select Holiday Hours & Choose the Date you with to close.

5. Then select your Hours of Availability and be sure to uncheck closed all day. Note: You are entering the hours that you are open, if you are open only 10 am - 3 pm, then enter those hours.

6. For Order Type, usually select All, unless you are going to have different hours for Pickup vs Delivery.

7. Click the Save This Information button on the bottom right.

Follow these steps for each day you will be open different hours and the system will automatically return to normal hours on the next available business day for your restaurant.

Need help?  Don't hesitate to reach out!

Did this answer your question?